How to Check-In and Out of a Booking

How to Check-In and Out of a booking 

 

The option to check-in is opened up about an hour prior to the start of the booking to allow for any last-minute schedule changes. Please note, when a care provider checks in and out from a booking - it is geolocated to ensure they are where they should be at the time of the booking.

On the mobile app:

  1. Select the Care Date in your Upcoming Bookings

  2. On the bottom right, select the "Check-In" button

  3. Select Confirm "Check-In"

  4. To check out, return to "Your Bookings"

  5. Select "Check Out"
  6. Select "Confirm Check Out" and your booking is complete!
 Did this answer your question?